🌸 New Icon 🌸 / Step by step + Explanation

in #english5 years ago

🌸 New Icon 🌸

🌼 Step by step 🌼

Hi!

Friends of Steemit, how are you? I am excited to show you my new icon, now this is the drawing that will represent me on my social networks jejejej

icono.png

separador.png

Explanation

For quite some time I wanted to make a drawing intended only to put on the photo of social networks, but I had not done it because I was not attracted to the idea of drawing me hahaha, I do not know why, but I left that behind and made an icon. Obviously I am drawn in my very caricatured style haha

separador.png

Step by step

🌱iconoboceto.png🌱

Although it is a small drawing I do it in pencil first in my sketchbook.

🌱iconolineart.png🌱

After the sketch I take a picture and pass it to the computer and then digitize it.

🌱iconocabello.png🌱

The cut and color of the doll hair is the same as I currently have and also plan that while I change color in the hair I can change it to the doll hahahaha so it updates with me. To color the hair I put a base color and then I add lights and shadows with the modified marker tool to my liking. I paint the skin in the same way as the hair, but only after adding shadows and that I blend it with the water brush tool modified to my preference.

🌱iconoropa.png🌱

The clothes that I draw is a sweater that I like a lot and I can combine it with many things jajajaj and it looks great with a bluejean jacket that I have hehehe; The necklace I have is one that I wear almost always, I'm giving it to a friend that I love very much and I only have two holes in my ears (I want to put more jajaj). To color the clothes is exactly the same as the skin.

separador.png

🌱 Between yesterday and today the light went away like 20 hours or more, it was a sovereign crabs. It was until now that I am posting this that the light came on and the internet (which is living in Venezuela pana) but good, the good thing is that I did not have classes so I did not have to do homework or something Zzzzz. Well that's all I hope you liked, give upvote, comment and share. Greetings and I love you 🌱

Firma.png

I have social networks

Another way to support my work

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Such a lovely and charming drawing, @anira.art. Excellent work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09