๐ŸŒƒ Photoshoot ๐ŸŒƒ / photographed my sister + explanation

in #english โ€ข 5 years ago

๐ŸŒƒ Photoshoot ๐ŸŒƒ

๐Ÿ’™ Written ๐Ÿ’™

Hi!

Friends of steemit, how are you? Today I come to show you some pictures I had to take for a photography task, it consisted of taking a picture with natural light and the other with artificial light, as I was the one who had to take them my sister was the model jajajaj

20190206_213730edi.png

separador.png

The one in the photo with artificial light, I used Christmas lights and my sister leaned on a white table with plastic jejeje and took it in a close-up and with angle to level.

editfotos.jpg

The photos with natural light are taken in the patio of my house, I wanted in a way to control the sunlight, then on a piece of cardboard cut out hearts and in that way the light only passed through the hearts and formed a shape. That idea was taken from a video that brought out a new group of kpop jaajajja as well as the first ones the photos are a close-up and with an angle to level.

20190205_165609edi.png

edit2.jpg

separador.png

๐Ÿ’™ I just saw sex education and a super series and teen, but I plan to do a review soon and a fan art explaining that I thought hehehe and this is my sister's instagram @/sofiaortegaf And well I think this is all and I It would help a lot if you give up, comment and share. Greetings and I love them ๐Ÿ’™

Firma.png

I have social networks

Another way to support my work

Sort: ย 

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Te quedaron bellisimas O.O <3

Graciiiiaaasss!!!!!! <3<3<3

Hello @anira.art, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Hi! @anira.art. Your post has been upvoted by @celfmagazine, please consider supporting us to win a delegation of 20,000 STEEM POWER. You just have to follow the instructions below:

Go to the following link: https://dpoll.xyz/detail/@theycallmedan/which-steem-project-should-i-delegate-20k-steempower-to-for-1-year/ login with your Steemit account and password and vote for @celfmagazine.

Your support it's very important for us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14