🌻 RM 🌻 / Fanart BTS + Step by step + Written

in #english5 years ago

🌻 RM 🌻

🌼 Fanart BTS 🌼

Hi!

Friends of Steemit, how are you? good as I had said I was drawing the members of BTS now I come with a fanart of RM that is the leader of the group.

Rm.png

separador.png

This is the picture by which I am guided to make the fanart and it is one of my favorites of him and it is not necessary to say that he is my bias of the group jajajaj. In case you do not know him he is one of the rappers of the group and the one who writes most of the songs.

a256009f7ea679bff24bd8b4c5d3f61c.jpg

Link

separador.png

Step by step

20190302_171407.jpg

As first and always I do it is to sketch the pencil drawing in my sketchbook.

Rmlineart.png

After the sketch I take a picture and pass it to the computer and then digitize it.

Rmcabello.png

I love the color of hair that he has in this photo, it looks beautiful hahaha. To color the hair I put a base color and then I add lights and shadows with the modified marker tool to my liking. I paint the skin in the same way as the hair, but only after adding shadows and that I blend it with the water brush tool modified to my preference.

Rmropa.png

The clothes were not difficult to paint or draw, as it is a white shirt is not difficult. To color the clothes is exactly the same as the skin. The fund tries to simulate the same as the one in the photograph. In the end I paint the lineart, putting a layer on top of the lineart with the option to cut out the group.

separador.png

🍂 I am happy that at least today the light and the internet have not gone away, but I still live with the anxiety that at any moment ZZzzz will go but xs; and since we are talking about BTS I leave you the teaser that you just got from your next MV and the most exciting thing is that it is with Halsey. Well I hope you liked it, give upvote, comment and share. Greetings and I love you. 🍂

Firma.png

I have social networks

Another way to support my work

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by anira.art from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27