🐁 Show & Tell 🐁 / Fanart Melanie Martinez + Step by step

in #english5 years ago (edited)

🐁 Show & Tell 🐁

🥀 Step by step 🥀

Hi!

Steemit's friends, how are you? In today's post I want to show you a Fanart that I made of a singer that I like very much and is called Melanie Martinez.

melaniemartinez.png

separador.png

Les recomiendo que para entender el dibujo tienen que ver la película que ella hizo que la uso para promocionar su nuevo álbum, que para mi en serio quedo demasiado brutal, lo que mas me gusto fueron los colores que utilizo, la fotografía y coreografías.

separador.png

Step by step

20190915_104144.jpg

Whenever I start a drawing I make the sketch by hand in my sketchbook.

melaniemartinezlineart.png

Then the picture was taken and passed to the computer and then digitized.

melaniemartinezcabello.png

One thing I love about this singer is her hair style, it is already so normal to see her with her hair painted in the middle that whenever I see someone like that I only think about her. To color the hair I put a base color and then I add lights and shadows with the modified marker tool to my liking, I wanted to make the hair tips a little lighter. I paint the skin in the same way as the hair, but only after adding shadows and I blur it with the modified water brush tool to my preference.

melaniemartinezropa.png

I paint the clothes the same as the skin. The outfit is the uniform he wears in the video, which I loved, I love all the pastel style and baroque. In the end I paint the lineart, putting a layer on top of the lineart with the option to trim group.

separador.png

🌱 I am excited for an event that I have next week because I feel that it will be great and that through this I will have a lot of promotion, so I will strive to bring new and all very nice products. And well, nothing, I just hope you liked my post, give it upvote, comment and share. Greetings and I love you🌱

Firma.png

I have social networks

Another way to support my work

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Hello @anira.art, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87