🎵Know "Binded": Register your copyrights in the Blockchain||by @criptosonido🎵

in #english6 years ago (edited)


https://binded.com/

Hello! Crypto-Entrepreneurs (as) Steemians, happy day for all (as).
We continue on the exciting journey through:
🎵TODAY:🎵
🎵🎵 Know "Binded": Register your copyrights in the Blockchain ||by @criptosonido🎵

🎵Crypto Data Steemit:🎵
Steem is the cryptocurrency of steemit, the profits are shared among the miners that make the Blockchain platform safe, these miners are the content producers, you, the, us, you, them, me.

In this opportunity I bring you a platform called (https://binded.com/), this allows us to register copyrights in the blockchain and monitor how they are used on the web. It is a perfect platform for photographers, designers and visual artists.

For my part, I already tried and uploaded an image that I designed, to register the copyrights in the binded block chain, it also offers an online copyright certificate that can be printed, I do not have words, no doubt I loved!.

🎵Blockchain Certified Document:🎵


¿You would be encouraged to try this platform to register your copyrights on blockchain?

Thank you very much everyone for taking the time to read this publication. I hope your comments and suggestions.

And remember...

"There is no virtue more important than Patience and Perseverance"
(This is a principle to advance in Steemit)

"If you improve 1% every day, in 365 days you will have improved 365%!"

For now I say goodbye, Happy day for everyone.

(Traveling through the Valley of the Crypto-Entrepreneurs & Promoting Blockchain Technology)

If you want to see more of my Publications, I invite you to look at the following link:

🎵 "Explanation-Basic Steemit" || COIN, STEEM, SBD & SP (Steem Power) ||by @ criptosonido🎵

 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71