Greetings to the Steemit Family

in #english6 years ago (edited)

1797612_10151998245998250_1015563436_n.jpg

Hello, my name is Mariangel Coromoto, born in the first month of the year, in the Spiritual Capital of Venezuela. The family of four brothers, of small and medium size empanadas ... My family has been dedicated to sales, my mother and I have a university career. The career of life has not yet had empanadas but they have been in my life. I am the eldest of four brothers including twins, I am fortunate to have a new family about six years ago, proving that love has no age, I have a son.
So I'm a mother 24 hours a day, I work, I do homework. But even so I have fun trying to have my space to dedicate it to what I like. Grateful to God for everything both good and not so good, that's what life is all about, savoring the sweet and the bitter, always drawing the best lessons. thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  

Greetings, duranm! Wish you the best journey here on Steemit! Enjoy

Amen, thank you we will be in contact through this way

Hi @duranm, welcome to Steemit!! Congratulations!!! 🌹

Hola, Mariangel Coromoto! Bienvenida a Steemit!
Mucha suerte para @duranm

Quiero compartir contigo algunos consejos útiles para que comiences con todo. https://steemit.com/minnowsupport/@guilleoro/como-crecer-en-steemit-diariamente

@guilleoro Que lindo, gracias... estaré al pendiente

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll enjoy your journey on this beautiful platform!

Hello duranm

@qmarpot saludos totales

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you have fun here :)

@kylorenjunior Gracias, claro que si de eso se trata el día a día...

You are welcome here.

@sntariq ¡Gracias! estamos en contacto

Your welcome.

Congratulations @duranm! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

@steemitboard gracias, me siento alagada

Hey @duranm. It's nice to see you here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23