Leaving a bit of the routine, I walk to the mountain von my brother, nephew and my faithful friend my dog!

in #english5 years ago

Leaving a bit of the routine I decided to go to the mountain reaching the middle of it with my brother, my nephew and my faithful friend my dog ​​!, to take fresh and pure air, especially spend a different day. since he had not climbed that mountain where he frequented much when he was younger. From that mountain you can see almost the whole island of margarita but this time I only reached the middle where I could only see all the nearby villages where I live and I could also see a very small part of the sea. You can see the happy face of my nephew and my dog ​​on that trip to the mountain. Every morning when I wake up and open the door of my room my dog ​​lying in the door waiting to see what I am going to do in the day, when he sees that I go out dressed in clothes to go out alone he sees me and leaves the house Quiet, but if you see me I go out with old work clothes that I use to go to the plot, the hemociona and does not leave my house, following me throughout the house because my dog ​​already knows that I go to the plot. And every time I take him he goes through the plot looking for mice, he is very attentive!

Sort:  

this is such a beautiful place!
sometimes you just gotta leave your daily routine 😎

Buenos días amigo @roundbeargames deseo que se encuentre bien si amigo de allí se ven unos lindos paisajes que publicare en otro post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83