The surprise of my nephew on having found a nest!

in #english6 years ago

My nephew and his love for the animals!
Today in the morning my nephew playing in the court of the house I take a surprise, one found a nest in the floor, what not wise age that inside this nest two little birds were.

Major surprise when my name is amazed that it will help in order that they will not fly away him, to take photos in order that you my friends of steemit saw it with his little birds.

After him the photos took hechando the little birds to flying though he wanted to have it in cage, I said to him that not for that stupid sound liberate and they live in the nature and are fed on the nectar of the flowers!

Sort:  

Hi Edgar! Those birds are very friendly. Your nephew has a special touch with the animals! : )

Buenas noches amigo @drutter , gracias por la ayuda que me hizo amigo. Si a mí sobrino le gustan los animales y luego que el los disfruta jugando despue lo suelta .

i used to love animals too!
only these days i don't ever touch them. i've been living a city life for way too long 😐

Amigo saludos,si mi sobrino no le tiene miedo más bien no le gusta que los maten los que son peligrosos el dice que ellos merecen vivir en su hábita.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11