¿My 1st year in steemit, just amazing?

in #english5 years ago (edited)

Hi friends, I would like to say hello and apologize for not being able to publish, but I have come to tell you how my first year in this great social network has been like steemit.

My 1st year, sounds easy does not it? Well, let me answer that question.
-In steemit the day to day is very fun very cool is entertaining and makes you learn in many aspects, writing, reading, knowledge and other details.

You can get many things in a short time, and I only have five months and he has many things that he did not know, the truth is that it is as amazing as a social network.

Steemit is one of the best pages if it is not the best currently and not only for these details expressed, but also because one party has the possibility of having a very good economic income.

I want to thank all the members of this beautiful community to collaborate with each other as well as the accounts to motivate the new ones with their votes to the full of joys, and that is the good thing about this, that makes you happy.

I hope you liked this post, I always make the effort to make it so :)

THANK YOU FOR ALL STEEMIT, THANKS TO THIS BEAUTIFUL COMMUNITY

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10