My Karaoke Wednesday in Smart Media Group

in #english6 years ago (edited)
Today is Wednesday and as each Wednesday for three weeks ago is Karaoke Party night in Smart Media Group. That means that today will be a nice day because I am going to share with nice people, sing several songs in Spanish, English and maybe French why not? In this Post, I would like to share with all of you my experience singing in this amazing group.

Picture1.jpg

"A party night, tonight" Smartphone Picture taken by @geadriana and edition in Powerpoint.


Why am I enjoy this activity?

Well, mostly because in this time I am relaxing and keep in contact with my friends, I can sing, which is a nice activity for me, share my voice and my energy, and at the same time I can listen to awesome voices (e. g. @kantos, @luces, @arquiatra, @guachoman, @cimillan, @agromeror and others), meet new people. How you know, or how you can see in my profile and Post I am a Geoscientist, so I need to prepare articles in both English and Spanish for publishing in different journals around the world, preparing courses, etc. Also, I am searching and applying for a Post-Doctorate, and at the same time I am writing in Steemit some poems and scientific notes, that need a lot of time for preparing, but I enjoy the process since I start to generate an idea until finally, I can see the product, I am learning a lot in this community.

scientific1.jpg

Sicitfuc 2.jpg

"My activities as scientist" Pictures taken with Samsung ST72/ST73 by Ariadna Nocera in Canada (up) and by @eleidap in Cumaná-Venezuela (down). Composition and edition made on Powerpoint by @geadriana.

Sometimes I would like to grow up quickly, but I absolutely understand that this is a process.
Currently, I am a bit busy working hard as everyone, I guess, and sometimes I am feeling up and down, even my mind is not focused on science for writing my science notes, but today is Wednesday, this is my party singing day I can enjoy this night and obtain some extra-energy for continuing working and writing for you. I think that sometimes is necessary to stop a bit, rest, doing something that makes you feel happy, and suddenly your creative power is reactivated that’s Smart Media Group for me a place where I am feeling welcome, comfortable, rounded of nice people that enjoy music and life. This is my day for singing and practicing my English and locution skills because I am helping to @angelica7 to moderate Karaoke and I can share, laugh, smile and chat with my Smart Media Friends @bitius, @bitcoinparadise, @gyzimo, @heaterville, @KDP, @gloxypearl, @mrvisquez, @smartmediagroup, thanks a lot @everyone.

What am I doing?

Right now, I am preparing the ambiance for start to sing pretty soon, selecting songs, and preparing a coffee too. See you there.

I am invite you! Smart Media Group Discord Channel

final.jpg

"Ready for Karaoke" Picture taken with Smartphone by @geadriana. Composition and edition made using Microsoft PowerPoint .



2adr.jpg
Email: [email protected]
Twitter: @adrianagam
Researchgate
wordpress

Sort:  

Que hermosas palabras @geadriana tu compañía nos complace y tu hermosa voz en el canto y la animación, le ponen un toque de distinción a las noches de kararoke, sin ti, esta actividad no sería la misma. Un gran abrazo cargado de buena vibra y agradecimiento.

Hola @geadriana, me encantó tu post por lo fresco y sencillo pero con una calidez que atrapa. Gracias una vez mas por el karaoke de smg, realmente se pasa un rato increible y me logro desconectar del stress del día. Felicitaciones por esa iniciativa.

Hello @geadriana, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Congratulations @geadriana! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72