How these beautiful babies came into my life

in #english5 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends, this time I'm going to tell you how these 6 beautiful babies came into my life

It was an accident, a beautiful accident of which I assume my part of responsibility, my dogs, of big race, ALL are sterilized, those of small race NO, a bad experience with a surgery and I have not overcome it, it is better to separate in those days the dogs, of small race I only have 3 females, which when its time comes, I separate them, as they are not in adoption, I prefer to take care of them of that way

In past months I had to make adjustments in my house, for the dogs, came their season, there is no way that the dogs can fall in love there are many traps that have to overcome, I trusted and I was sure that jealousy passed without consequences, were more than 40 days, where they were incommunicado

One of the puppies began to gain weight, inevitable BABIES ON  WAY, the only way is that one of the puppies TRAVERSE in an oversight, there is no other explanation, so I tell you that I assume my guilt in this beautiful accident.

A great responsibility came on the way, and we would receive them with love,  6 beautiful babies arrived, 5 males and a female, all in good health and her mother too

The days passed and the moment arrived, to look for responsible families so that they received them in their homes and gave all the love to these small babies

I use Facebook for adoptions and in this case I would do the same, I explain in many cases there is no support, when it is rescued dogs or large breed, but is more the support I have received, I do not know how many I have given in adoption, but if a good number and everything is thanks to social networks

The day came to start with the adoption process, as they were dogs breed, MALTES would be easy, the vet advised me to sell them, that way people would become more responsible for the puppies, the money would be used to help other street puppy, a great sadness in my heart, I could not do that, betray myself, SIMPLY that could not do it

One way to make the families responsible with their new member, is that each family that adopted, would take the dog VACCINATED , the delivery in the veterinarian of here, my community those were the requirements, and a lot of love.

I received more than 200 applications from possible adopters, study and study to make the best selection, when I told them the REQUIREMENTS, the adopters decreased, more than 50% left, I remember that people sent messages with long stories of why they wanted to adopt, after selecting and giving the requirements, simply did not respond anymore

The adoption process lasted more than 1 week, until we got to 6, was difficult, many families interested, but we had to study them, in the end a good decision

I wish that my other street dogs, well ex street dogs had had the same luck as these babies, but I do not regret it, because now those puppy, which were not adopted today are part of my big  family.

all pictures are my property

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02