Hello my name is julianny linarez and this is my introduction

in #english6 years ago

Hello my name is Julianny Linarez I am 19 years old I was born on March 5, 1999, I am from Barquisimeto state Lara Venezuela today I will tell you in a brief summary what my life has been.

33357383_1272774716188245_1387330022074744832_n.jpg

I come from a large family I have 4 sisters where I am the youngest, I have 10 uncles on my father's side and 2 on my mother's side I have 6 nephews and a lot of cousins ​​hahahaha.

15740782_10211617212290502_2589391203853408528_n.jpg

I am a person with disabilities at birth I had my arm removed and that left me with a paralysis in my left arm. Most of my childhood was spent in hospitals because of my problem. I had 2 operations on one arm and the other one was on the arm. column since at birth I was born with the liquidated column on the outside and there was a great chance that I would not survive the operation and another was that I survived but could not walk but thanks to God and the support of my family especially my Mom could get ahead and without any other complication.

mi papa.jpg

He characterized me for being a happy, fun, friendly and loving person I ran with the luck of finding friends who do not judge for being a person with a physical problem to the contrary always support me and there are always with me in good times and bad.

19622524_10209505987182201_1276029038_n (1).jpg

One of my passions and what I love doing is dancing but any dance if we dance traditions of my country that is the tamunangue mostly known as the sones of black for 6 years I am devoted to Saint Anthony of Padua, the taste of this guy of dances let's say I inherited it from my family since most of them danced tamunangue. The dance has helped me to see that not being a person with a physical problem does not mean that I can not do things that others do, but I will do it but in my own way.

1896798_312523852275116_1071479612166323505_n.jpg

I also like nature, landscapes, eating, singing, watching movies and video games I love sharing with my family and hanging out with my friends, I have only practiced swimming and I still like Quiquinball.

29684012_1243275195804864_8284049387405464884_n.jpg

I am currently studying electricity maintenance is a fun and interesting career, I would also love to walk and to know all my country all its landscapes.

I met Steemit thanks my brother-in-law @ edgarcastillo87 who taught me this great platform where there is a diversity of topics of interest for all kinds of people but also to interact with people from other countries, I also hope to learn more and more new things that could be for benefits of all and not only for me, I will do my best to place items of your liking.

Well this is all soon I will be publishing something new, I hope your support.
Greetings.

@julialinarez

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @julialinarez! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steemit @julialinarez :)

thank you very much :)

A friendly welcome to Steemit, Jilianny. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools on discord at https://discord.gg/TaZFW5r and we will teach and support you to grow in the Steemit Community. We can also help you choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money on Steemit and in life.

DQmUespkYTcA8pRPaJuR1deHVi91Mv3MFjr1Ukbvwwdwmg9.gif

wellcome to Stemit, good luck.

Great intro..! Welcome to steemit!

Congratulations @julialinarez! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by julialinarez from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05