the best version of myself.

in #english6 years ago

For me for you ;)


I can see the lives of others but I pay attention to mine, I can notice very intelligent people but I want to improve mine. I dream greatly awake because I am destined for big things, I dream asleep to never stop dreaming, and the nature of what I am makes me proud, and awake grateful, loving my life, the person who I am and how I am with defects and also virtues without any repentance.

Although the road is difficult, I will not surrender and I will fight every day with all my strength and energy to reach my goals without surrendering. But I need to change! I need to improve to the best version of myself to teach the world that if you can, I need to look inside and analyze myself by doing studies of what I need to improve.

Regardless of what others think or say, I want to satisfy myself because I am my biggest and most important project, so I do not intend to fail, much less waste time doing something that does not approach my goal, my most precious work, I like my work of art.

No competitions with anyone only with myself.

I wish that wisdom dance in my mind, that my positivism fly like an eagle, that my optimism is open 24 hours and that my energy never runs out so that the action never ends.

I want to be better, not for my parents, not for a love or for friends, much less for jealousy of someone else, I want to be better for me, because I need it, because I want it, because tomorrow I want to thank me for being the best version of my self. I want to overcome my barriers, minimize my fears, reduce my egoism, be more loving, be more intelligent I want to improve myself in every aspect of life, of my life.

¡I want it, lo quiero! I know that to want is power and I am convinced that I will achieve it.

"I wanted it. I wanted it with all my soul. I just wanted it with all my heart, and I got it."

Madame Currie
Sort:  

When you see yourself the way you just post all win. That is the best approach to live a worth and fullfilling life. Be yourself, love you and life will give more and more. Thanks for sharing!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 3.42% upvote!
I was summoned by @kelvo. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75