Part of my life and my actions

in #english5 years ago

Hello, as they are friends my name is Manuel Torrealba I am 25 years old single I was born in Bolívar city but I live in a town called solitude that is in Anzoátegui state, we are 3 brothers and our mother the first 2 are twins and another is my sister. I studied electricity in Venezuela, bolivar city in the university I.U.T.E.B I studied 4 years until I reached the superior technician in electricity, then I did basic and deep electronics course, I did repair course of electrodomestico, and another course of automotive electricity. Currently I have my electronics business together with my brother, where every day we repair all kinds of electronic devices, repair electrical appliances and work automotive electricity.


One of the things I like is to travel and share with my fellow Christian Jehovah's Witnesses. I have been in Santa Elena border with Brazil where I lived exciting moments, I enjoyed rivers and beautiful landscapes. I was in the pijiguaos Venezuela, near the border with Colombia. I have also been in small towns in the Bolívar state: Moitaco, La Flor, La Florida, Peramanal, Mamo, Botalon. But lately the crisis that we lived in Venezuela has not allowed me to travel a lot because of the costs of things.
Another thing that I like and that excites me is to watch and fish in the Orinoco river, which is big and impressive, and when the water level rises it is impressive, in it you can fish, bathe and when the water levels are low you can sow in the damp lands that remain. And also from different angles you could see the Angostura bridge.

One of the things I want to share and publish for each one of you is that I like to write paragraphs of reflections and motivational topics such as parables and fables that allow us to continue growing as a person and appreciate our life and all that jehovah has given us in this Other topics that I would like to share with you are beautiful places in my country and tell you about each of my exciting experiences that I enjoyed throughout my life.

Sort:  

Hello @manueltorrealba! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

thank you, friend, I will take this what you told me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86