Distance love true

in #english5 years ago

Distance love true

All started 6 years ago in 2013 by that time we were both 19 years old. My husband was serving in the city of Caqueta Colombia, I lived in the city of Barcelona, ​​Anzoatequi state, Venezuela, it all started with a group on Facebook where you knew People from Venezuela and I added my pin at that time the Blacberry was in fashion. The idea in the group was to finally know what my husband was doing in that group and so by PIN we started talking in February of that year

that day our relationship began at the beginning as friends and then as virtual boyfriends and so the months went by our connection every day bigger although we were very far but in our heart we had the hope of meeting for August 2013 juan carlos my husband left to lend military service I was studying at the university.

)

at that time the migration was not strong I had no one known in Colombia and at least in Venezuela so my husband decided to get a job to go to Venezuela to meet me he is from a municipality called la plata department of huila at 2123.4 km about 33 hours from Barcelona, ​​a month began to work in transit where it lasted 5 months to travel to Venezuela

was then in January 2014 where we happily met in person he ventured with 19 years without knowing anything or anyone, I arrived on January 10, 2014 at the terminal of Puerto La Cruz I really thought it would not come that it was a lie or something So and my friends told me that he would not go that I did not believe that, being in front of my house I received his call he said LOVE I GO FOR THE GUAPO my heart raced I became very nervous and began to scream of emotion and began to search that to put on was every witch I had not ironed my hair or done my nails, rather, it was destroyed, I spoke with my 2 best friends they accompanied me to receive him in the public terminal of Puerto la Cruz we were looking for him among the people since I really did not know as it was the photos cheat a lot until I looked at him I imagined him fatter but fatter I was haha .

When I saw him, I thought he was really sick. I had never seen that a person's face could shake and sweat like his that day. His eyebrows were shaking a lot. a university project, an exhibition in front of many people but I was shocked by how nervous he was that day for a moment in my mind many thoughts came the main one was that he suffered from some disease or something but thanks to GOD the few minutes his nerve and his scraper disappeared and the same thing never happened again haha ​​finally gave him a kiss and hugged him .

He didn't trust my friends, he didn't take their eyes off me, he didn't want to tell me how much he brought silver or anything and little by little I got confidence and we took him to a hotel where he ate and spent the night, when I arrived at my house I told my mom that I had arrived and that I would take him home I told my friends and we planned a trip to the beach, Juan Carlos had not known the sea since it was far .

we spent 3 months walking through the Anzoatequi state, we went to the islands, to the cinema, we were in the Paseo Colon, Plaza Mayor, in El Morro, met Bergantin, Anaco, Piritu, Santa Ines, he rented a room very close to my family and started dealing with them, after those 3 months he had his permission to be in Venezuela, he had to return to Colombia in April 2014 he started working again I continued with my life studying but after 20 days I learned that I was PREGNANT that same I talked to him the day I told him the news he was very excited and promised to return to Venezuela for us, when I had to tell my family everyone started telling me that he was not going back to be a fool as he had let me get pregnant etc...

3 months passed and he collected money and returned to Venezuela brought me several things for the baby I was happy because he had returned fulfilling his word although his permission was already expired I could not enter Venezuela for that year until next time I had to get a passport again and pay to be sealed again in the end, the 3 months passed without being able to do anything to stay longer in Venezuela we even traveled to the Colombian consulate in Caracas we were in the saime but nothing and nobody gave us any visa or some document to that I could stay then was when we made the decision to get married, we got married in Santa Ines, a small town in the Anzoatequi state where my paternal family is and we traveled to Colombia to wait for the birth of our son, the months passed and EMANUEL JESUS ​​was born my first blessing on the 22nd December 4, 2014 after 4 months we returned to Venezuela where we lived for 3 years in 2016 we had a beautiful princess my second give blessing

()

()

stories of distance love exist I live it and here I told them nothing is impossible when you really love someone we already have 5 years of marriage we have had too difficult times as I told you in my previous posts we lost our first child but we are still together despite the circumstances we are currently residing in Colombia but there is not a day that I did not miss my beloved Venezuela since 9 months ago I was visiting my beautiful land and with the help of GOD I will return soon..


(

https://www.instagram.com/mayerlincarimag

Thank you for reading my publication rain of blessings for all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16