#TEAM #LIFE #PHOTOGRAPHY

in #english6 years ago

Well.. I've just arrived from a fifteen birthday party where I was taking photos!
Im soooo tired but I wanted to post this photo which represents the person who was next to me all the night and everyday since we met.. LucasMy life partner
I never thought I could combined my passion (Photography) with someone else.. and tonight.. he showed me that I can include people in things I love.. and its not always "MY WAY" the only and perfect one way to do everything haha =D

IMG_20180707_211211_786.jpg

It was a long time since I worked taking photos.
I cant believe I can be paid for something I LOVE AND ENJOY! And not seeing it like a JOB (Like something heavy)
I have a lot of fun and learning!
I confirm this is what I LOVE
PHOTOGRAPHY.. and enjoy sharing time with people I love.

3 besis
Fiu fiuu fiufiiuu

Sort:  

Sos tan linda 😍 Amo verte disfrutar cuando haces lo que amas! Y que lo disfrutemos juntos 🔥💕

Gracias por acompañarme en cada paso de nuestra Vida ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05