RICO PASTEL OR CHOCOLATE CAKE

in #english6 years ago

Today I will share with you this rich recipe from my mom who tells me that her first cake was barely made with 11 years with the help of her mother. Ingredients:

1 Kilo of leavening flour, 8 eggs, 500 gs of margarine, 800 g of sugar, stick to your liking, 200 g of cocoa and 2 cup of milk.
Preparation: margarine is added with the sugar until it dissolves. You add the eggs, the vanilla bean, the flour, alternating with milk, then beat the egg whites until stiff and add it to the preparation.

Then the mixture is divided in half, in 2 containers to one the cocoa is added, then a tray is added to a tray, the mixture is added to the tray in the following way, a spoonful of white mixture is placed in the middle, then over of that mixture, with chocolate until filling the bandej

I take it to the oven with my mom's help at 170 degrees for an hour, then a toothpick is introduced if it comes out clean because it's ready. A tip if it is detached from the pan or tray

I hope you like it very delicious.
Thank you very much for your visit to my blog see you later. "Do not forget to comment and vote"

Sort:  

That looks really delicious. I see you are working very hard to make the best blog ever! I love your mixing machine. It cleans the sides of the bowl so that all is mixed well.
You have my votes.

ENGLISH:
I would love to try your cake!! It looks yummy!!
Thank you my friend for the recipe!!
Bear Hugs!! x0x0x

ESPANOL:
¡Me encantaría probar tu pastel! ¡¡Se ve delicioso!!
¡Gracias amigo mío por la receta!
¡¡Abrazos de oso!! x0x0x

ENGLISH:
My friend, I made you a footer for your blog.
I hope you like it. I took the photo from your earlier post.

ESPANOL:
Mi amigo, te hice un pie de página para tu blog.
Espero que te guste. Tomé la foto de tu publicación anterior.

Guarde esto y úselo en la parte inferior de sus blogs.
Cópialo y péguelo cada vez.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98