Hello Steemit, my name is Rosa Granado and this is my first post

in #english5 years ago

Hello, such Steemians! My name is Rosa Granado I am 26 years old (although I look like 16) and I am from a beautiful country called Venezuela, I love design and I love photography because with it I can capture feelings, emotions and moments.

19983549_1603278359696349_6064984004059306523_o.jpg

I love knowing new places, flavors and people.

mural 2.jpg

17240351_1476676199023233_5484976165398585821_o.jpg

34473962_1930634003627448_939872959013584896_o.jpg

I have heard that I am a perfectionist, but in reality I feel that I have a lot of determination and love for everything I do, that's why I try to get everything right, although I think everything can be improved, like this post, I will probably say later something was missing or could have been much better; but for now I just try to know who I am ...
And I have done many things in this life so not to bore you just mention them:
Announcer at a local radio station
Traditional dance facilitator
Cheerleader of different events
TSU in advertising
Member of a non-profit social organization
Ecologist
Violinist (for a time)
Graphic Designer
Photographer

IMG_20190603_092840.jpg

14045784_1768647843348589_3046354201647377021_n.jpg

10173735_774416879249172_2967822315537435893_n.jpg

Besides all those things I like delicious and creative food, genuine people and animals.
This is my puppy ..!

IMG_20181106_093717.jpg

I would like to know much more about steemit, to see inspiring stories that give hope in these difficult times; In the same way I hope to share part of my life and my experiences with all of you.

Thank you for reading…

I hope I have done well

Sort:  

Dear @rosagranado,

Welcome to the community! You made an awesome start here, I like your intro and so you have my support. Please keep sharing great contents that you feel passionate about.


As part of our on-boarding & welcoming initiative, we have curated your intro post. In addition, we will also feature your post to one of our daily curation post to introduce you to the Photocircle community.

Cheers!
@photocircle


PC comment footer 02.png

Learn about this new photo curation project by clicking >here<


Alternatively, you may also check on the latest article about our on-boarding initiative by clicking >here <

THANKS, I HOPE TO CONTINUE REALIZING NEW PUBLICATIONS VERY SOON

Welcome to Steem rosagranado! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

thanks for the information, I will pass by there

Welcome to Steemit rosagranado. The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. You should also check out DTube and DSound for starters and if you're a gamer, Steem Monsters! There are many other cool apps but I can't list them all here, there's just too many! But I'd also like to mention Steempeak, it's a better blogging platform that has a lot of cool features. Welcome to the blockchain! :) Oh, and if you're interested in creating your own tokens or smart contracts, check Steem engine!

Important your comment, I will be aware of that, Thank you

Hi there steemit is a bit overwhelming at first.

Here is a bit outdated post but you can still get some useful information out of it.

https://partiko.app/greendeliverence/index-2-0?referrer=hans001

Good luck in steemit.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much, happy to try it

Hello Rosa, welcome, it will be a pleasure to see you here, I hope you feel comfortable. Greetings.

learning more every day, thanks

Cute puppy. I play guitar but violins are beautiful too. Love your photos. Yes, you have done so many things in your life. Love your smile. Upvoted. Resteemed.

Thank you, I believe that each musical instrument has its charm.

Welcome! And I can see someone with your beauty being able to be free Here!

Create your dreams...

I am trying.
thank you

Congratulations @rosagranado! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You distributed more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You received more than 250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

WHAT GOOD NEWS, THANK YOU

Greetings to you too. I hope you are having a nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84