When I no longer think of you.

in #english6 years ago

When I stop thinking about you in the future

It will be the moment when I have resigned myself to die.

In accepting the fact that you are no longer there, that you will never return, that the nights get longer, that the cold will eat away at me.

That I will lock myself in, to keep the last glow of your presence, I will wrap myself from head to toe, to preserve the warmth that I loved so much.

That I will resign myself to imagine you one more time, as I fall into eternal sleep aspiring to become a star in my next life.

To safeguard the night skies, in order to turn dreams into reality, to give the last glint and stop shining.

)
Fuente

I will come back, I always do it after all. ~~

I'm @StrangerWolf, and it's a pleasure to write for you.

I invite you to follow my Facebook page by clicking here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97