(POL) coś o mnie .. (ENG) something about me

in #english5 years ago

kielce.jpg

(ENG ) - I live with my family in Kielce, Poland. I've always been interested in computer games. Strategy, survival MMO RPG .. and FIFA ... I'm interested in football. I used to play in the back yard of the third league, unfortunately, the injury at the age of 16 ended my dreams of the game and I just had to cheer. I do not have much free time because of having a family (as I mentioned earlier my wife and two wonderful children), however, the passion that has become part of the virtual world does not let me forget about myself and I am still looking for new challenges .. Some two years ago, my son proposed that opened channel on YouTube what I did (I currently have over three thousand subscriptions on it) Unfortunately, most of YouTube I use to conduct online broadcasts but the channel is not developed enough because I lack time (what live daily gave nice increments - while I'm not in due to Work every day to devote to your passion) It's nice to start an online broadcast and do what you like seeing that there are people who want to watch it .. As I wrote earlier I'm almost 36 years old (in August birthday) I am looking for something new in a virtual world .. That's how I came across the Steemit platform ... I'm over I believe that although I will be partially interested in seeing my Profile. By the end I do not know what I will be acting on the platform and will it reflect what I've done so far on YouTube (running game broadcasts) or maybe I will treat it as a BLOG and search for new friends ... Maybe you can help me make the final decision ? I do not quite know how this platform works, but from what I have noticed, I can also carry on transmitting something for myself. Of course, if you find yourself willing to watch / read ;-)
If anyone would have any questions for me, I invite you with a pleasant desire to answer all .. Any more about me? I worked in the UK for 2.5 years as a builder ... I also take care of it (I do repairs and interior finishing to a high standard) However, I did not want to combine my passion with work, so the construction channel falls off ;-) ...
at the end I put a photo of my city at night (maybe not great) but I certainly could not live somewhere else

Thank you for welcoming me and for your "voices - like"

(POL) - mieszkam wraz z moją rodziną w Kielcach w Polsce. Od zawsze interesowałem się grami komputerowymi . Strategia , survival MMO RPG .. oraz FIFA... Interesuję się piłką nożną . Kiedyś nawet sam Grałem na zapleczu trzeciej ligi , niestety kontuzja w wieku 16 lat zakończyła moje marzenia o grze i pozostało mi tylko kibicować. Nie posiadam za wiele wolnego czasu z racji posiadania rodziny ( jak już wcześniej wspomniałem żona i dwójka wspaniałyc dzieci ) jednakże pasja jaką się stał po cześci świat wirtualny nie daje o sobie zapomnieć i wciąż szukam nowych wyzwań .. Jakieś dwa lata temu mój syn zaproponował bym otworzył kanał na YouTube co też uczyniłem ( obecnie posiadam na nim ponad trzy tysiące subskrypji ) Niestety YouTube w wiekszości wykorzystuję do prowadzenia transmisji online lecz kanał nie jest dostatecznie rozwinięty ponieważ brak mi na to czasu ( co dzienne live dały ładne przyrosty - natomiast nie jestem w stanie z racji Pracy codziennie poświęcać się swojej pasji ) Miło jest odpalić transmisję online i robić to co się lubi widząc że są ludzie którzy chcą to oglądać .. Jak już wcześniej pisałem mam prawie 36lat ( w sierpniu urodziny ) Cały czas poszukuję czegoś nowego w wirtualnym świecie .. Tak też natrafiłem na platformę Steemit ..Mam nadzieję że chociaz częściowo zainteresuję parę osób do podglądania mojego Profilu . Sam do końca nie wiem czym się będę zaimował na platformie i czy będzie to odzwierciedleniem tego co robiłem do tej pory na YouTube ( prowadzenie transmisji z gier ) czy też może potraktuję to jako BLOG i poszukiwanie nowych znajomości.. Może wy mi pomożecie podjąć ostateczną decyzję ? Nie do końca wiem jak działa ta platforma ale z tego co zauważyłem można równiez prowadzić transmisję także coś napewno dla siebie znajdę . Jeśli oczywiście znajdą się chętni by to oglądać / czytać ;-)..
Jeśli ktoś miał by do mnie jakieś pytania to zapraszam z miłą chęcią odpowiem na wszystkie .. Coś więcej o mnie ? 2,5 roku pracowałem w UK jako budowlaniec .. ocenie również się tym zajmuję ( wykonuję remonty i wykończenia wnętrz na wysoki standard ) Jednakże nie chciał bym łączyć pasji z pracą więc kanał budowlany odpada ;-) ...
na koniec zamieszczam zdjęcie mojego miasta nocą ( nie jest może wielkie ) ale z pewnością nie mógł bym żyć gdzie indziej

Dziękuję za przywitanie oraz za wasze " głosy - like )

kielce2.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @wojtasbielas !
Wish you a great time and much success.
You heard of Partiko already?
A beautiful and easy to use Steemit app for your mobile?
You not only earn steem, you earn Partiko points as well.
Here is the link to come to the download from your app store, for sign in you get 1000 points for free:
https://partiko.app/referral/zanoni

If you have questions or need help,feel free to ask.
Have a great day 💝
Tom

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!


Welcome to Steemit @wojtasbielas!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Witaj!
Moja pierwsza rada na początek- taguj odpowiednio, dzięki temu zarówno trafisz do większej ilości odbiorców jak i być może zyskasz więcej "zarobku". Tutaj masz drzewko tagów.
Co to Twojego zastanawiania się na temat tego co powinieneś robić tu na steem to wydaje mi się, że najlepiej będzie jeżeli sam do tego dojdziesz. Prowadź to konto dla siebie i nie wymyślaj na siłe kontentu, który być może później okaże się być dla Ciebie męczącym.
Gdy ja dołączałam tutaj też nie wiedziałam co będę robić co poskutkowało tym, że robię co chcę i bawię się świetnie! :D
Miłej zabawy na steem!

Zawsze możesz nagrać jak grasz w jakieś gry i wrzucić na dtube lub prowadzić transmisję na żywo na vimm.tv
Możliwości tu jest wiele, na pewno sam znajdziesz coś, co będziesz chciał tutaj robić.

Powodzenia ;)

Welcome to Steem wojtasbielas! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Congratulations @wojtasbielas! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
You made more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Cześć! :)
Fajnie, że dołączyłeś do nas.

Mam małą radę na początek. Jeżeli korzystasz z cudzych zdjęć to warto podpisać źródło. Chyba że są na licencji CC0, np. Z pixabay.

Pozdrawiam i baw się dobrze :)

Welcome to steemit @wojtasbielas.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Hello @wojtasbielas

Welcome to Steemit & Wish you luck - success with Steemit!

Currently, We're supporting for the Planktons by our small upvote. If you follow @haccolong you will get free upvote of 20 users. You may like it, Check statement here.

To get 3000points and receive additional rewards from your activities on Steemit, you can use Partiko app for your phone.

Please ignore this reply if you do not need the above.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94