Enjin Wallet Review: My Personal experience with Enjin Wallet.

in #enjin5 years ago
When I posted about Enjinx Project, I was actually making use of the product too. And I have to say much about the wallet and some other things this project brought for us but when something is too good, one will not stop talking about it.

At first, I thought this is just wallet and/or maybe it will only be more secure than others, but after some few transactions, I have made on it. Presently, I will like to keep all my transact on this wallet. What makes me go for it and that I am sure I will see here is money security and to be sincere I found it on the wallet, very secure. But when I made my 1st transaction, I was surprised all I used is as free, it's not even up to a cent.

Actually, my portfolio is too lower than my head hair. And I sometimes get afraid of doing some unnecessary transactions. The story of me yesterday. As you all know, every ERC-20 token transfer will require some gas which is originally paid in Ethereum. I only have some pieces of Ether in my wallet, meanwhile, there are some tokens which I can sell to have some Ethereum but how I am going to do that if I don't have enough gas. 0.012$ worth of Ethereum that I have won't be enough but I took the risk of sending it with my Enjin Wallet yesterday. What I actually have in mind is that this wallet have what will call fee controller. This will help you set the gas to what you want, and I am not sure but I think this wallet also have some support it does for the transaction.

The reason why I said this is that, how will it be possible that I made 3 different transactions yesterday night and I only have a 1cent worth of ether. Are they not charging at all? This is the question I asked myself yesterday but then I remember the Enjinx have so many packages for us.

My second testimony is that I have up to 4 Ethereum wallets. Enjin wallet permits me to log on them all in one application. With this, I don't need to keep more complicated apps on my mobile phone. Do remember I said we can swap token on this wallet? Of course yes! you can swap token on the wallet. This is one of the sweetness of the Enjin wallet. The wallet is way too perfect than my expectation but I still have a suggestion for the Enjinx team over the wallet app.

My Suggestion;

  • I have up to 300+ Tokens in my personal ERC-20 wallet. It takes me forever to figure out where those token are whenever I want to send them out. I will suggest if the team can do it that one can easily make use of the search column to find his/her token will be awesome. The search column can be put at the top right corner of the wallet home screen.

  • Secondly, once token have been fully sent out of the wallet. It will be cool if 0.00 balance tokens will be automatically removed from the wallet. All my suggestion are lazy man suggestion but I think they will draw more users to the system and also we that have been using it before will find it more useful.

Will You Like To Try Enjin Products?.

Will You Want To Learn More About Enjin Project? Check Out Those Social Links.

image | image | image | image


About the Author:
PrinceOla is the best name that suits me but calling me any other fancy names wouldn't kill me though. Aspirant criminologist but free minded by nature, Cannactivist by writing. I don't know what connection I have with Pluto but I keep telling people that's where I stay, maybe because of the anonymity world we lives in today. I am in still searching for my talent, who knows maybe you can help me find one. Thanks for stopping by!.
A simple heart of love create endless ripple.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79