Project Review: Enjin; The World Most Secure Wallet For All Cryptocurrencies.

in #enjin5 years ago

When I first joined cryptocurrency, I was told to download different kind of wallet. This is more than work I got as those wallet are not easy to understand. I wait forever to see the coin sent to me since most them did not even have explorer for user to trace their transaction. Not everyone even understand ethplore. Or should I talk of how many time those explorers have given me wrong wallet balance?.

In fact there is this wallet which was said to be strong and secure but the downside of it is that only computer user can access it. Which means if I have this wallet and then I travel and have no access to my computer I will not be use my coin. Meanwhile we are claiming that cryptocurrency is for the new generation, it is to make life more easier for people. All this aforemention problem are what Enjinx Project want to put to end.

EnjinX project is the which want to bring cryptocurrency adoption to people with ordinary smart phone. With Enjin Wallet you can log into almost all the coins in the world. Not just that but you can also log in to any wallet on this Enjin Wallet. Name it, is it Metamask, coinomi, bread wallet, Exodus, Eidoo, Imtoken, Jaxx, Nano ledger and Trezor. Presently, Enjin Wallet is the only way to access your metamask wallet and use cryptocurrency with your mobile phone without you having your laptop or computer with you.



Not just wallet. You can as well check your transactions with Enjinx Explorer, this also work with different blockchain. It work EOS, ERC-20. Bitcoin, Litecoin, dogecoin and so on coming soon. We don't need to open more than one explorer and wallet on our phone again.

Coin and Token swap can be done on this wallet too, they are partner Changelly, Bancor and Kyber Network. Any swap done on the platform are execute instantly. With just one Enjin wallet, you have it all.

Will You Like To Try Enjin Products?.

Will You Want To Learn More About Enjin Project? Check Out Those Social Links.

image | image | image | image


About the Author:
PrinceOla is best name that suit me, but calling me any other fancy names wouldn't kill me though. Aspirant criminologist but free minded by nature, cannactivist by writing. I don't know what connection I have with Pluto but I keep telling people that's where I stay, maybe because of the anonymity world we lives in today. I am in still searching for my talent, who knows maybe you can help me find one. Thanks for stopping by!.
A simple heart of love create endless ripple.
Sort:  

Greetings @princeola

I was very pleased that you put your personal experience to talk about this problem, I know that many including me have had the same problem and EnjinX seems a very useful and necessary project.

Enjoy your day, Piotr.

Thanks man! Really appreciate your stopping by. 🤠👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79