Happy rainy day

in #enjoy6 years ago


Fun to be young but i said fun make feel you young i enjoy so much and lot of children also enjoy at my area it is very enjoyable moment for me and our city weather mostly hot but when rain happy we feel like we are in heaven .
Thanks to: Steemit , @dtube , @dlive @hr1 who always support me

My purpose of making video is support steemit DTube and DLive and blockchain Plate form and provide education about steemit
Because i wish no one give up and leave this plate form and i want to teach what is SBD and Steempower.

DTube channel :

DLive channal :
https://dlive.io/@salmannaqvi
A
Steemit : https://steemit.com/@salmannaqvi

Discord ID : salmannaqvi#0616


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Very interesting thumbnail with wet letters. lol ☺

Thanks @clixmoney your comment is appreciable for me mostly i make travailing vlog and share my happiness with my steemit community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30