The Coen brothers new Film: The ballad of Buster Scruggs

in #entertainment6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/blanchy-the-coen-brothers-new-film-the-ballad-of-buster-scruggs-f64x0ot0-1537095469063.png

The new trailer that just hit down and it looks great. @janton will be in his element. I wonder if he could do some posts on this guy whether he was real or fiction. Anyway here’s the new trailer. It looks like great fun and knowing the Coen brothers it will have a great story to go with it. Attached is a taster! I can’t wait until this one hits the big screens!

SB_new.png

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

hahaha! howdy there sir blanchy! this is a great post! where's curie? lol.
hey it looks like a hilariously entertaining movie, can't wait to see it. Thanks for bringing it to our attention, do you have Netflix?
did you look up Buster Scruggs yet? lol. can't be real but please, please let him be real! lol.

I do have Netflix yes. Do you? And I was hoping you would look him up and tell us all about him in your Texan writing style 😀😀.

Posted using Partiko iOS

haha! no I don't have netflix and I'm sure that's a made up character or at least the name, I only did a quick google and nothing but the movie came up but I'll read about the writing of the movie and see if it's loosely based on anyone real. looks highly entertaining though!

I think this is a made up one and will keep @janton looking for months to find any info.

I'll probably watch it because you mentioned it

This looks great! Netflix always manages to entice really good cast members - especially recently, to their originals.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16