I recommend it because it's free # 1 | NETFLIX SERIE [ONE MORE TIME]

in #entertainment6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends how are you? It is the first time I write this kind of recommendations (I apologize if there is a mistake), about something I was not used to seeing, until I started my mini university vacations and thanks to Netflix I got to know several Korean, Chinese and Japanese dramas that keep me trapped on the screen for a long time.

This time I had the pleasure of meeting ONE MORE TIME or THE DAY AFTER WE BROKE, the first drama produced by netflix, which although it is short (since it has only 8 episodes of half an hour each) and seems a typical drama, gives a unexpected turn that makes you wake up that curiosity and you need to know what will happen and where you can not stop looking at it.

Imaged extracted from Pinterest

The story tells how the life of Yu Tan (singer of an independent band that seems tired of his life) changes when a very particular day is repeated again and again (exactly on October 4).
What at the beginning he interprets as a "deja vu", as time passes he realizes that he is living the same day again and again and therefore decides to experiment and do things that he had never done before, since next day, it would be the same day.

But everything changes, when the protagonist realizes that every time he repeats on October 4, something happens to someone who is very important to him and from that moment, every day of his life try to avoid it.

Imaged extracted from Pinterest

The plot has several "trips in time" that make you know the life of Yu Tan (who is not the only protagonist of the story, but you'll see why) and at least at the beginning it happened to me that I couldn't connect but I got to the end with tears in my eyes.
It is an interesting drama, with teachings that make you think, that reminds you that not everything is what it seems, with a lot of music and, with an unexpected ending (or that at least I did not expect it).

I recommend it because, although it seems easy, not all productions can transfer and transmit various feelings through a screen and I think that this drama does it quite well.

Imaged extracted from Watashiwalana

For those who want to watch it and do not have Netflix, I leave each episode subtitled in English
EP 1
EP 2
EP 3
EP 4
EP 5
EP 6
EP 7
EP 8

Subtitles in Spanish
SWATGENERATION

Thank you very much for reading my recommendation 😁 !!!
I hope you can enjoy it, and if you have already seen it, comment if you like it ...

</ center>

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by calisg from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @calisg ! You received a 0.33% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 10 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Haven't seen. Yet. @damiana

I recommend you to look at it, you will like it. regards :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73