Amazon’s Wheel of Time show has a cast of unknowns and big ambitions - The Verge

in #entertainment5 years ago

Amazon’s Wheel of Time show has a cast of unknowns and big ambitions - The Verge

Click here to read source article from The Verge

Summary

Amazon’s upcoming adaptation of Robert Jordan’s The Wheel of Time novels has announced its cast for the books’ five central characters: Madeleine Madden as Egwene al’Vere, Marcus Rutherford as Perrin Aybara, Barney Harris as Mat Cauthon, Zoë Robins as Nynaeve…

My Thoughts

This article from The Verge really sums up how I feel about the entire industry as a whole. It's a quick read so I suggest if you are interested to check out the source article. I tried to summarize it the best I could for the rest of you.

Thank you for Reading!

This has been your entertainment news update. Thank you so much for reading. I do my best to bring Steem the most up to date news. Please don't forget to leave your thoughts and comments below.


Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70