Heidi Klum is apparently the latest celeb to get married and not tell us - CNN

in #entertainment5 years ago

Heidi Klum is apparently the latest celeb to get married and not tell us - CNN

Click here to read source article from CNN

Summary

Looks like congratulations are in order for Heidi Klum and Tom Kaulitz.

My Thoughts

This article from CNN really sums up how I feel about the entire industry as a whole. It's a quick read so I suggest if you are interested to check out the source article. I tried to summarize it the best I could for the rest of you.

Thank you for Reading!

This has been your entertainment news update. Thank you so much for reading. I do my best to bring Steem the most up to date news. Please don't forget to leave your thoughts and comments below.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76