Nonverbal Cottage Grove boy sings first words, charms Internet by singing 'Old Town Road' - Star Tribune

in #entertainment5 years ago

Nonverbal Cottage Grove boy sings first words, charms Internet by singing 'Old Town Road' - Star Tribune

Click here to read source article from Startribune.com

Summary

Follow the StarTribune for the news, photos and videos from the Twin Cities and beyond.

My Thoughts

Startribune strikes again with another great article. New technologies never cease to amaze me and I am excited to see what the future holds. If this is what is happening in 2018 can you image what the world is going to be like in 2025?

Thank you for Reading!

This has been your entertainment news update. Thank you so much for reading. I do my best to bring Steem the most up to date news. Please don't forget to leave your thoughts and comments below.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84