TGIF WITH @jeaniepearl......EPISODE 21

in #entertainment6 years ago

PhotoGrid_1528378463721.jpg
La....la.....la......la
Thank God it's Friday!!!!!
soft dance......lmao
cheer up people!!!! it's a great day.
You are all welcome to the 21st EPISODE of TGIF WITH @jeaniepearl.
Hmmmm....... i have someone enticing with me right here, the amebo mistress, funny and dramatic lady, steemit Linda Ikeji. Meet....... @rebeccafl
image
hurray............

@jeaniepearl ~ Let's meet you hun.

@rebeccafl ~ I'm Akomolafe Rebecca, from Ekiti state, the first daughter, i love the colour red. An undergraduate studying Geophysics. I love writing, sewing, dancing, playing and making friends.

@jeaniepearl ~ How did you discover steemit and what made you join?
@ttopsawg introduced me to steemit. Then I write for his blog and he told me about steemit. At first I didn't take it any serious.. But he encouraged me to always write and post everyday. Many thanks to him cos he made me stay. And after my first payout, I was like... Humm, this is it!

@jeaniepearl ~ Do you have same zeal for steemit as you did when you joined? what changed?

@rebeccafl ~ Wow, yeah I still have the zeal to always write and do more, tho for sometimes now I'm being lazy. But I'm sure working on that. And now that I have a show running, I gat to stick here. we die here lolss

@jeaniepearl ~ Tell us a bit about your show...

@rebeccafl ~ Humm, you mean my amebo?
Hahahha, wow it a long way coming...
At first I started with a personal dairy on steemit, where I retell everything that happened to me through out the week, and I told a tale of a pestering lecturer.
I'm someone that gets bored easily, like doing the same thing allover and over. so it got to a time, the dairy seems all boring to me. But thanks to you an amazing friend @jeaniepearl, you told me not to give up, I continued with the boring series.
Suddenly this awesome woman @zizymena came up and bombarded me with a lot of crazy ideas, I mean crazy... So my steemit dairy took a new turn and a lot of features was added to it. I think the best name for it now is Steemit Amebo.

@jeaniepearl ~ Where do you get your gossips from?

@rebeccafl ~ My gossips, that a very tedious work sis.
Puffing my nose into every groups, stalking people's status... At times I get so frustrated after a whole week I have no gossips.
But thanks to these amazing friends... @zizymena, @bookoons, @adabless, @burlarj, @mimy, and @ewuoso, @illuminatus, @ehiboss... I get a lot of gossips from their status

@jeaniepearl ~ How has the experience of hosting your show been?

@rebeccafl ~ It been so trilling, I love it!
I love doing it now, and I always look forward to fridays.
I just love doing it! I love steemit gossips, there is a whole lot of it. Call me the amebo girl. Hahhahah (tounge out)
And I hold an after party on @naijapidgin discord channel, every Friday evening 7pm

@jeaniepearl ~ What impacts has steemit made in your outside
world,positive and negative

@rebeccafl ~ Wow, steemit has been wonderful, it has made a lot of amazing impacts socially (getting to meet amazing friends), educationally (I get to read everyday) financially (getting the independence you've always wanted).
Steemit has been fun, despite the current prices of both coin, I still enjoy steemit. I'm addicted to it.

@jeaniepearl ~ What additional features will you like Steemit site to have

@rebeccafl ~ Oh.. I want a voice record to.be added to.the comment box. Most times word can't express some feelings. Like laughing out loud. Hahhahah

@jeaniepearl ~ Name 5 Steemians that have inspired you the most

@rebeccafl ~ Wow, we have a lot of reputable steemians on the block chain, with amazing ideas and innovations.
1.I love @ogoowinner, I love her zeal to help. I love how much she takes into consideration other steemians. I just love everything about her, one of the angels on steemit

  1. I love @surpassinggoogle, well who doesn't love that guy?. His passion to help and adjust the world is wonderful. I like his person too
  2. @zizymena, well I don't know but I love this woman. And who doesn't love her? Lolss
    Full of ideas, so naughty, very funny, caring, relationship mama. Lolss
  3. @mimy, my steemit mummy. Lolss.
    I love her person. The drama queen , a beautiful writer. I think she is just like me. Lolss
  4. @steven-dion, he is the new steemit friend I just met. I admire his selfless act too. He is the CEO of @steemithelpinghands.
    He has this zeal to help the needy, I'm well pleased with selfless people

@jeaniepearl ~ Name 5 Steemians you you look up to as role models

@rebeccafl ~

  1. @ogoowinner
  2. @tojukaka
  3. @michealcj
  4. @surpassinggoole
  5. @

@jeaniepearl ~ Am giving you two tickets to spend the weekend in Dubai with a male Steemian, who will you go with?

@rebeccafl ~ Hahahahah, you already know... Who else would I go with if not @daniel-otaniel. My baby boo😝

@jeaniepearl ~ Shoutout to your friends

@rebeccafl ~ Wow to all my wonderful friends, I love you all
@bookoons, @mimy, @ewuoso @ehiboss, @jeanipearl, @eunireal1, @illuminatus @eurogee, @camzy @drigweeu, @adoore-eu, @onos, @hornblende, @amec, @marvel1206, @pearlumie, @samminator, @samstickzz, @tojukaka, @purple-patchy, @roseblessing, @vhebong, @phunke, @klynic, @mike4christ, @oredebby, @preciousimo, @itoroarchibong,
A whole lot of them, I love you all. Thanks for the upvote, comments and resteem. I love you all.
Thanks jenny for this opportunity, I'm humbled.😘

@jeaniepearl ~ A pleasure having you dear, keep the amebo train going.

SHOUT OUT

images.jpeg
@evelynbelle ~ @sussan @fisteganos @amec @prechi @gee1 @samminator @jeaniepearl @ehiboss @illuminatus @camzy @ewuoso @jblsignatures
i love you all, thank you for being great friends 💞💝💗

@uche-nna ~ My shout out goes to @tojukaka You have been a source of inspiration to me on steemit, I bless the day, I learnt about you because ever since then have been happy I did.
Happy birthday to you in massive advance and congratulations to you concerning ONO.
more greater heights I pray.

@daniel-otaniel ~ I want to make shout out to the following steemains
@rebeccafl thanks for bringing me to steemit, thanks for being my guide and answering all of my unnecessary questions, thanks for your love.
@bookoons thanks for been amazing, thanks for all the times that you've been there, offline and online, you know I love you better.
@zizymena my steemit guardian angel, thanks for always dear, for even the times I wasn't aware of your support. You are loved, cant wait for SIN2, so i get to meet you.
@ogoowinner you've been more than helpful, I call myself your favorite, and that's largely due to the way you relate with me, i feel honored, thanks for always, you are loved.
@ehiboss my boss, my brother from the same region, Bros I tuale for you, thanks for the many blessings, mega respect and love to you.
Shout outs to: @jeaniepearl, thanks for your input when I was about to launch #aroundtheworld
Shout outs to @julietisrael, @oredebby, @diamondrich, @mermaidvampire, @sunnylife, you guys have been amazing.

Shout outs to @genesisproject @wafrica @lordjames @mcsamm @naijapidgin @esteem @steemgigs i-rise network thanks to you all
You've all made my six months on steemit wonderful and worthwhile.

@blessedman939 ~ Okay, firstly I want to give a shout out to all euronation members starting with boss eurogee, smyle, sweetestglo, adoore and of course you. Special greetings my boy dayjee.

ENTERTAINMENT

hahahahahaha @mimy killed this one. How different ladies react to break up

ADVERTISEMENT

Hi guys , so BYTEBALL is airdropping $160 to steemians base on the REPUTATION on steemit....
Just download this App and install, then send me ur wallet address
NOTE
YOU CAN CONVERT IT TO BTC INSTANTLY AND THEN TO CASH
https://steem-byteball.org/#NHNNJICQNCQAA4ZEH5Y2LWHVKUMJUR3Y

Culture Promotion With Aniky
image
Steemit is made up of people with different interesting cultures. How thoughtful of @anikys3reasure to promote these cultures on the Steem blockchain. let's all come together every Wednesday on her page to rep our culture and tradition. it's good one.

TOPIC FOR BRAINSTORM

images.png
Random APPS download, how safe are we??? First it was DENT now BYTE. What do you think about these mouth watering opportunities that comes up and requires one to download an app, is it really safe?
Best two contribution wins 0.2 SBD each.

STAR OF THE WEEK

images (1).jpeg
He has a rep of 58, holding steem delegation of above 50k, a @steemjet representative.
First to comment his username wins 0.2SBD and the star 0.5SBD

END NOTE

IMG-20180607-WA0047.jpg
My apologies for not showing up Last WEEK and leaving my blog bare since then. I was down with malaria and just recovering. My gratitude to all that checked on me,thanks for your love.
Thanks to all my loyal fans and participants of TGIF WITH @jeaniepearl. No amount of thank you can be enough, I get inspired everyweek to keep this running, you all are amazing, your shoutouts, bottled messages,comments, upvote,resteem.....I appreciate them all,thanks thanks thanks kisses

For your adverts,shoutout, bottled message,talent display,you can reach me via
Steemitchat ~ jeaniepearl
WhatsApp ~ +2347069670702
Discord ~ jeaniepearl
Telegram ~ jeaniepearl
Email ~ [email protected]

To add more fun to this show and keep it going, you can support by sending a donation of STEEM or SBD to @jeaniepearl,comment,resteem or upvote

non self images from google.com

Donators so far @mimy @eurogee @sussan @ubongj @gee1 @destinysaid @paradise-found @amec @surfyogi

IMG-20180315-WA0027.jpg

Sort:  

Maammaaa is back
Welcome back @jeaniepearl
I am glad you are back on your feet😍😍

baby mi
thanks sweety

Thanks for the shoutout. I'm honoured.

Nice show Jeanie

Hello how are you dear?
Im kinda new in to steemit
Hope to hear from you soon

hello
you are most welcome
good to hear from you.
can i be of help?

Hello you are most
Welcome good to hear from you.
Can i be of help?

                 - jeaniepearl


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

@Stevendion is also my new found friend, we have so much in common most especially the eating aspect, lol.. and I amire his spirit alot..

@Uche-nna is the star man, you will smell his good fragrance from afar already 😂😂😂

Hahahah @stevendion come and see your life, @uche-nna i am a living witness

Lol.. @phunke , you caused it na.

Lol.. See sir @uche-nna oo , its not just the food aspect.. Before @rebeccafl will bring her amebo to my side

I'm here already
FFO

So you both like food. Ok oo

We do oo, but it's not only the food aspect. We do have some things in common too.. Lol..

@uche-nna is the star of the week

CONGRATULATIONS YOU HAVE BEEN AWARDED 0.2SBD FOR RIGHTLY NAMING THE STAR @uche-nna WHO HAS BEEN AWARDED 0.5 SBD

Nice show as always @jeaniepearl
@daniel-otaniel, thank you so much. You are like a brother to me

Are you looking for @uche-nna?

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jeaniepearl from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Awwwwwwwwwww.... Thanks for the shout-out @evelynbelle I love you too 😘😘😘

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75