Black Light Body Painting

in #entertainment5 years ago (edited)

Hello there, art lovers!

I have been slacking on posting my body paintings on here and trying to get back on track, so I'm here to share this full block light body painting I did with my circus performer friend!

-2018-12-23-5.jpg

This painting took me about 4 hours to complete and was done with 100% water-activated body paint, brushes, and sponges.

-2018-12-23-130.jpg

I am working on a big body positivity project in which I am painting many different people of different body types, genders, skin colors, races, sexual orientations, ect. in order to celebrate diversity and beauty in all humanity.

-2018-12-23-19.jpg

You can see the speed painting and glow poi & juggling performance HERE:

Much Love,

-KacieChromatic

Connect with me to see more makeup and body painting!

-facebook.com/kaciechromatic
-twitter.com/kaciechromatic
-instagram.com/kaciechromatic
-youtube.com/KacieChromatic

#bodypaint #bodyart #blacklight #speedpaint #glowpaint #facepaint

Sort:  

Dear Artist @kaciechromatic ! Do you know the FineArtNow Project ? The Idea of this blog is to bring creative people and art enthusiasts together and to increase the reach of Steemit - Artists ! Become our Friend ! See you soon !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82