FINALLY! Justin Bieber Is going To Marry Hailey Baldwin

in #entertainment6 years ago

YES! you heard right. Justin committed to engagement Hailey Baldwin. long time he was not talking about his relation ship in front of camera. but now he posted on Instagram about it, he says "My heart is COMPLETELY and FULLY YOURS and I will ALWAYS put you first!" he also wrote "You are the love of my life Hailey Baldwin and I wouldn't want to spend it with anybody else."

justin-bieber-hailey-baldwin.jpg

Justin Drew Bieber is 24 years old a Canadian singer son of Pattie Mallette and Jeremy Bieber. some of his hit songs are baby, sorry, love yourself , what do you mean, boyfriend , friends etc!

31463531_208916999897747_6572041785336397824_n.jpg

Hailey Rhode Baldwin is 21 years old an American model daughter of actor Stephen Baldwin and Kennya Baldwin. she's hit TV show is Drop the Michailey-baldwin-.jpg

Sort:  

Very informative blog ..

I have seen your profile on moneyguruu page .. so please vote nd support my profile and I will definitely vote nd support your upcoming blogs ..

Thank you brother .. for upvoting my blog ..

Nice brother

Good dear

Congratulations @nurkhalifa! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16