the most terrifying letter-creepypasta

in #entertainment6 years ago (edited)

fuente

Hi, I hope you are well. And I want to share that, one of the things that I appreciate from this network, is that it allows us to promote our ideas, talents and abilities. Also, it goes without saying, that each of us has the capacity to create and learn constantly, therefore, we must be aware of it and deliver through our expression what we are and what we want to be.

This post will be based on a creepypasta, made by me, then, the theme of developing stories I love and especially of this class (terror).

To the fans of terror and suspense, I hope you enjoy this story and entertain them ...Share your opinions! Thank you.

The most disturbing letter

Hi. I would like to share a very disturbing moment for me through this blog, since it confuses me and at the same time it disturbs me, well, I do not know if it was real or just a bad game of my mind; for me it is controversial.Today I am 20 years old and what I saw in my room I can not get out of my mind ... I remember, everything was fine, I was at school, I had friends, regular notes, finally, one day I came to make purchases with my Mom, around 7pm.Today I am 20 years old and what I saw in my room I can not get out of my mind ... I remember, everything was fine, I was at school, I had friends, regular notes, finally, one day I came to make purchases with my Mom, around 7pm. Mom was going to prepare dinner and I was going to my room, the light in the room was off but it was not necessary, since I could see the door and it was between open, the bottom of my room in the dark, the light of the kitchen had enough light to see slightly inside my room ... and when I approached to open the door a little more, something terrified me quickly, my heart rate soared and my nerves were altered when I saw a figure outside of the room. my window, almost glued to the glass, what I noticed, was that it measured a meter, stooped, with a spooky and frightening face, one eye bigger than another and his deformed teeth ... he did not smile at me but if his mouth was open, I did not notice if I had hair, I do not think so, but the arms were wrinkled and flaccid.

fuente

This, without a doubt, was the most terrifying moment for me. They do not know how difficult it was to assimilate everything I could see, it should be noted that what I could perceive were by tenths of seconds, because after this, I ran to the kitchen, my mom saw me and also was scared by my face. He described me pale and sweaty. After this, I turned on the light in the living room and went with my mother to the room and saw nothing but the darkness of the patio that looked out my window.

fuente

inform that I am a mentally healthy person, I have gone to psychological consultations in my adolescence for daily advice, however, I consider that it is not necessary for me, a psychologist. Since that day, nothing else has happened to me, my life has been normal. On the other hand, my mom revealed to me that, the area where our house is located was a cemetery ...

fuente

Sort:  

Congratulations @roberttomunoz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86