Gas Station Encounters - My recent favorite random channel on YouTube

in #entertainment5 years ago

The Rabbit Holes I fall into - so many hours spent watching / listening

Screenshot 20190609 at 10.14.28 PM  Edited.png
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCWAhPpdcWedLgaB1KJEvfqA

I found this GEM a while ago, and I am sure many of you have as well. They have like 870k subscribers!!! No idea how it hit my feed, like many of the channels on youtube feed

The voice over is great - I love the commentary as we watch people try to shoplift.... but the camera system they have in the store must be crazy. I wonder just how many they have because the whole store is covered from every angle, in High Def, clear as day... not that grainy crap I we usually see.

I would suggest you give this channel a try the next time you want to burn a few hours of watching entertaining stuff... I would rather watch this than try to find something on a hotel TV....

That's all I got tonight, just wanted to give them a shout out since i have spent so many hours watching/listening to them while I am on a computer... or delayed in an airport... again...

~Senstless~

SteemSilverGold--Banner.png


Follow me on Weku
Follow me on Steemit
Follow me on Whaleshares
Follow me on Trybe
Follow me on Narrative

Sort:  

giphy (16).gif
You just received a 100% upvote from @rewards-pool. Thank You for being apart of the @rewards-pool community

Thank you senstless! You've just received an upvote of 86% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

I know exactly what you are talking about with the rabbit holes. You start by watching one thing and then within about half an hour you are watching something that is on a completely different subject than what you started with. Haha!

exactly, there has been more than once when I have no idea how I have gotten to where I am... but I like it!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22