I Bring You Guys Along for my Day (Kind of)

in #entrepreneurship6 years ago


When I first started vlogging, I was working as a salesman in New Jersey, and I used an app called musically to bring everyone along for my day. As I got more into proper video production and Dtube etc. I started to neglect that form of video creation in favor of more, sit in front of a camera and talk at the camera for a short period of time and then upload, kind of video.

I really want to get back to my old style, which i feel was a lot more adventurous. The problem is that the post-production takes much longer, and I am not as good as I use to be as vlogging throughout the day. I'm not sure if that just because I havent done it in a while or what the deal is. But I am going to start doing more of these than I have been (although they will definitely not be every day cause I dont have the time for the post-production).

thank you for your time and attention, see you in the comments!

E


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I like doing one-take videos.

Editing is time consuming. The result can be really good, but it is tough to be mindful about the best times throughout the day to record and then choosing what to include and what to leave out.

It was good to see a little more about Rooks And Queens. Glad to see that you are working on your products and promoting them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15