photo shoot with @code.fitmommy

in #entrepreneurship6 years ago (edited)


Today I did a photo shoot with my sister @code.fitmommy I really want to start uploading some of these photos and such up, but I am hesitant to do so on my personal steemit page. What do you guys think, should I make a Rooks and Queens Steemit account?

Also, my sister got on steemit a . couple months back but hasn't done ANYTHING. Leave a comment and tag her @code.fitmommy if you think she needs to get her act together and start pumping out content

follow Rooks and Queens on Instagram: @rooks_and_queens

join us on discord: https://discord.gg/AxTY9PZ

thank you for your time and attention, see you in the comments!

E


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

"What do you guys think, should I make a Rooks and Queens Steemit account?"

Don't ask just do it bro!

You’re right

Posted using Partiko iOS

Now you understand why your sister doesn't post!

Children take a lot of time. I say that as a father of four, so I know. My children are worth the time, not sure about other people kids though. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84