I Did a Photo Shoot Today for Rooks and Queens: Daily actionable small steps

in #entrepreneurship6 years ago


As I promised and am now delivering on, I brought you guys along today for a photoshoot after my interview this morning. I also show you around Oklahoma a little bit. Still, figuring out what kind of other unique content I can do for you guys. drop some suggestions if you have any. What things are you guys interested to know more about, see more, hear me talk about more. I really want to make my content worth your time.

follow Rooks and Queens on IG: @Rooks_and_Queens

thank you for your time and attention, see you in the comments!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

yeah dude gamers are everyone but gaming is becoming more and more accepted that some people can be fashionable AND still be a gamer. I understand trying not to alienate an audience but I've been seeing the transition for a while now in the gaming scene.

I agree this transition is happening. Which i why I want to build a brand that embodies this transition.

I’m a little confused what you are referring to when you talk about trying it to alienate an audience. 🙈 i definitely don’t want to alienate an audience.

I feel like there is a valuable insight or point you are making and I’m trying to understand. Can you help me?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Looks like you got back into the workflow of putting clips together for your video. I'm glad you are taking the effort... but I do know that it does take time and work. I think you'll be rewarded for it with a larger audience.

I certainly enjoy hearing more about your work and progress with Rooks and Queens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25