EOSTalk.io Forums Fan Art Contest

in #eos-projects6 years ago (edited)

Time for another contest y'all!

I am super excited for this one because I love nothing more than putting pictures of my cats, Dan Larimer and EOS in the same image. It cannot get more fun than this!

Here I present you my kitty cat Dj Artax hanging out with @dan in space reading EOSTalk forums, talking about blockchain technology, having some steaks and mashed potatoes, mac n cheese, some salad, all that good stuff, you know.

contest.jpg

This rare image was taken by aliens up in space from a different galaxy and they used their magical technology and placed it on my account, you gotta love them aliens. They must have read the EOSTalk forums.

Sort:  

What an amazing capture! I'm pretty sure that's 100% legit, not photoshopped at all. In fact I'm sure even @dan can verify it's authenticity.

Not sure how you came across such a rare photo but congrats on the inter-dimensional score!

Thank you @crystalhuman! I still cannot believe this powerful technology and I'm so grateful to whoever captured it, I tried talking to my cat about it, but she won't tell me, she said Dan asked her to keep it secret :0

. . . What did I get myself into?! :D

HAHAHAHAH Love it! I was gonna made a entry to this contest but I think I couldn't beat this one! Lol

You still should enter the contest!!! Just for the fun of it and to spread the word :)
So many people took part already and they put out awesome work as well, I just love to play with my cats' pictures in Photoshop hahaha

WARNING! The comment below by @minhajhussain7 leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

☀ Post Resteem Service Offer ➡ Re-steem Your New Post ➡ Send 0.400 SBD or 0.400 STEEM To @stoneboy ✉ Post Url in the Memo ✉ Your Post Will Be Re-steem to 7300+2800 followers with 2 different accounts.☺

Hahaha, hilarious.

I know, my cat looks so stupid in it, I love it hahaha

Hahaha your cat is very cute, your cat makes strange faces is a good model for photos I like the aliens know how to make good photos too

I want to participate with my kitten although I do not know if he knows funny faces

Thank you @yesslife! Yeah, this is one of the funniest photos of her, she doesn't make this face anymore for some reason, or maybe I haven't been able to spot it recently, this photo of her is actually a couple years old.

A good walk through space I think that's why that face has your cat is very happy also I think it's something funny is very cute and tender I'm sure those aliens were happy to have him in the space hahaha

Success in the contest

Thank you @andrina :)
I just hope them aliens didn't do anything stupid and turn them both into test subjects hahaha

Your cats are awesome! Foot foot is my favorite though. :)

Thanks :D You can have her, just a fair warning she doesn't cover her own shit :s
Hahaha

haha, shes cute but I don't need a pet right now. :P

I was joking :D

я читала в чате делегатов, что КФ хочет перевести Голос на EOS. Это что круто, им можно доверять?
Аня, я еще хотела вас спросить к кому можно обратиться по поводу того, что появились аккаунты, которые стали ставить флаги. Аккаунты с репутацией 25 и монетами, которые им дал стимит при регистрации. Они сами ничего не пишут, только флаги раздают сотням аккаунтам. Не думаю, что стимит хотел им дать монеты для этой цели. Что можете подсказать, куда обратиться?

Я читала об этом на Голосе, но я не понимаю как они это будут осуществлять хаха.

Мне тоже сегодня пришел флаг от такого аккаунта, честно говоря, не знаю куда сообщать об этом, я думаю эти аккаунты просто хотят привлечь внимание так как их флаги такие скромные и ни на что не влияют.

я понимаю, что их флаги ни на что не влияют, но если их будет больше, это значит, что монеты, какие им дают от стимита в SP. используются не по назначению? Лучше их давать тем, кто хотел бы зарегистрироваться, но не может, так как администрация отвечает на запросы спустя 7 и более дней, а то и вовсе забывает ответить.

Насколько я понимаю их сила голоса делегирована, а не выдана. Как только аккаунт накопит необходимое количество СГ для взаимодействия с блокчейном их отзовут.
При регистрации итак всем делегируют СГ.

да, верно, делегированную СГ пользуют на флаги. Я написала ребятам в дискорд, говорят, что уже знают об этой проблеме на Стимите. Работают, решают проблему. Спасибо Аня.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64203.15
ETH 3065.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93