Lets get PIXEOS added to Steem-engine.com DEX + I have over 70k Pixeos stakes and I just staked another 1000 on my Lynx EOS wallet.

in #eos5 years ago

I just tested out eos lynx mobile wallet and staked another 1000 PIXEOS

On my zackzackzack account I have over 70,000+ Pixeos staked and make like over 200 pixeos tokens everyday. This staking reward will only be for the first year or so and ask @stellabelle for more details and join the telegram here https://t.me/PIXEOS

I just need to get Pixeos added to https://steem-engine.com so we can have inter blockchain communication

We can begin promoting PIXEOS on steem and providing PIXEOS holders a place to sell PIXEOS for steem bitcoin bch doge eos or litecoin and they can also BUY PIXEOS so we can get steemians into PIXEOS and we can SEND PIXEOS to ANY STEEM account once its listed as a pegged PIXEOS backed asseet on @steem-engine by @aggroed and @someguy123 contact them here in the #eos-ex channel in steem-engine discord
Https://discord.gg/pTbMB9p

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05