Made 0.1 eos in a few weeks staking 27k KING tokens from pokerking.one which seems like the only clean gambling dapp I'd use... but DO NOT try playing if you cant afford 0.5 EOS like $3 every game, maybe just invest instead.

in #eos5 years ago (edited)

So elgeko on steemspeak.com discord said he made over 900 eps playing poker on https://pokerking.one so I bought some of the KING token after winning my first game of a few eos but then lost almost all of it, but I still liked this site so I bought some of their KING token, a million or so, since it was so cheap... 27k King worth about 5 bucks and now since I staked a few bucks worth of KING it already made me my first almost dollar... 0.1 eos... that's what 60 cents? Heres the screen it shows showing my stake and total staking rewards

I do Not want any of my followers gambling so only use this if you have a few bucks to try, I think the smallest amount you need to play is 0.5 EOS so that's like 3 bucks... so be careful and do NOT play unless you know poker and have money to burn. I got lucky making like 1 eos only first try.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75