Sort:  

The future is here @emeraldserpent take my body now.

Live long and prosper!!!

Yes! Woooo @emeraldserpent I am so happy you took my idea I proposed for you and actually ran with it , and see it worked!

and next I just have to send you a collar with the steem and eos logos printed on each side, @steemitqa says , so you can do "tricks for us" with a QR code

hahahahaha see this is going too far

its all in good fun, don't worry we aren't serious

You can be in charge of other collared girls don't worry, you can hold the remote for the collars, we will find you girls who will want to wear steem collars and you can have a cat girl manor like on viuce LOL

unexpected comment! thanks for the support ^_^

🖖🖖🖖

🖖🏻.

EOS !!!

✌️

Nice shoot stay happy i love EOS and steem also

awe yeah you representing the symbol 😍💎

Nice post. And nice girl...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28