EOS is coming, are you ready?

in #eos6 years ago

I know I am, with an empty basket ready to catch all the fantastic airdrops coming our way.

EOS has run contra to most mainnet launches. Firstly, I am skeptical that there will be an immediate sell off for profit takers. No, not when there are airdrops to be had.

Next, I have found myself reading beyond EOS and actually looking at the impressive list of upcoming dApps and find myself completely immersed in the idea. EOS is slowly taking a back seat just like an OS should.

IMG_20180601_214846.jpg
Image source - acknowledged (not my image)

In my view, the an investment in EOS will grow in 3D. EOS itself will grow, the dApps will grow pulling EOS further up by virtue.

This is simply fantastic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33