EOS on sale!

in #eos6 years ago (edited)

There was a big FUD in the market yesterday regarding EOSio. The news of the Korean exchange Upbit being raided have made investors and traders make a big move. And on Friday at about 3:45 PM I got caught in a bad trade.
eosdown.jpg

Was not paying attention to the news at all and it hurts! Now I am bleeding, I don't know how long but I'd say a few days it will go back close to $18.55. Just going to have to HODL and get that 2%, ha!

I suggest for those who are holding this coin for dear life to buy now. The price was consolidating at about $18 USD for three days until yesterday's FUD news.

It is not so bad f you are in it for the long term. Massive future for this coin, the man @dan was not even active. Since he actually started doing talks at schools in the US, the price had pumped and it did not dump.

In regards to price, Upbit holds over 13% of EOS trading in the world so a massive drop is expected after the raid. Fear not fellow EOS HODLers. We will reach the moon.

Disclaimer
This is not a financial advice. I am but a noob trader who loves sharing my bad experiences. In doing so might provide some insight into the crypto market.

| Comment | Resteem | Upvote |

Thank you very much

©2018 All Rights Reserved @foovler

Sort:  

As a trader, then i'm effd! Really should have set that stop loss.
As a HODLer, meh....

Good Word’s. Thanks.

You have a new Follower.

42BF4A86-7AC1-45EB-88D1-0CBC673E30FE.gif

Could you give me a hint how to become more successful with Steemit. Have followers, but alone by an upvote of you I've got 0.08 cents 😳👍🏻

Sadly I cannot. As you can see, I am but a minnow. But I can tell u that I upvote genuine comments. I upvoted urs coz I like ur follow. Some may consider ur "Good Word's. Thanks." comment as spam and downvote u.

Join a community, make friends, contribute by making blog posts, leave comments like u actually read the post or watched the video.

Best of luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87