Waiting For EOS .......or Waiting For Pizza.........

in #eos6 years ago

SteemPizza1.jpg

EOS NATION has a launch tracker on its webpage.
You can see it here. https://eosnation.io/eos-launch-tracker

I think I like the pizza tracker better......

The Dude Abides.....

Thanks for reading my blog.

Carry On, HM
TeamSteem.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Like a Boss HM!

I feel your pain. I think we are all just kind of hanging around wondering when it will be official and when we are bitty rich. lol

Its not only that. The crypto market in general. 1 step forward 1 step back.

Heya, pm me a mailing addy please. i have something for you...

Discord: thedamus#1267

I like pizzahut better.

All of Pizza Hut is lame. Everything tastes frozen to me. My wife got some Pizza Hut for the kids on Friday and I couldn't eat it. We have soooo much better local pizza places here that I rarely eat a chain place. Yes I am a pizza snob.

you have 'taste'...I don't.
I like the cheese in the crust thing they have.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65