15 Projects Added to EOSApps.net in Anticipation of Official EOS App Launches

in #eos6 years ago

15 Projects were added to eosapps in anticipation of expected EOS App announcements.

https://eosapps.net/

Sort:  

I just have a question ?
I have some eos in an exchange can i send it safely now to eos wallet

I've made a transaction today by unstaking my tokens so yes, you should be ok. I would create a paper wallet to send your EOS to (EOSindex have a good paper wallet tool for this - they are reputable) Then using your keys you can create a greymass wallet. This wallet seems to be the most popular solution at the moment, also recommended by Dan Larima https://eos.greymass.com
Be aware, you might only have 10 EOS available if you normally hold more than 10. This is because the rest are staked by default for all accounts and you have to unstake them to turn them into liquid. You might be ok from an exchange but I just thought I'd make you aware. I nearly had a heart attack when I only saw 10 tokens. lol

EDIT: If you have held your EOS in binance, it might be better to leave them for the time being as they will support some of the airdrops if you had your tokens during the snapshot. I read this on binance earlier today

I have to thank you for amazing answer

You got a 6.58% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @isohero!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

This post has received a 12.17 % upvote from @boomerang.

Excellent info, keep it up. Always keep updating latest stuff about crypto.

You got a 15.15% upvote from @upme thanks to @isohero! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79