JPodcast: EOS RAM Markets

in #eos6 years ago (edited)

WHAT'S UP CRYPTO FAM!!!!!

Today I have a few quick updates for you coming from Block.One, Dan, and SteemIt! Be sure to smash that upvote and resteem so this can get before more people. Thank you very much!

Episode Links

► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

(I am not behind my laptop, will edit sources in a few hours)

Show Notes

July 9

● EOS RAM
○ Limit Orders
○ Stop Losses
○ Margin Trades
● Block.One DApp Fund
○ $1 BIL
■ Joining with VCs
○ Allocation
■ $325 mil Novagratz
■ $200 mil EOS Global (China Focused)
■ $100 mil for FinLab AG
■ $50 mil Tomorrow Blockchain
■ $50 mil SVK Crypto
■ $275 mil unallocated
○ Everpedia first allocation

● SteemIt
○ Witnesses
○ Jerry
○ Trevon

Sort:  

Neither does mine it may not be your cpu or system.

I wanted to listen but my cpu wont play it! uggggh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14