EOS - What the Launch May Look Like #4

in #eos6 years ago (edited)

@eosgo has released another video in a series informing the community of what the launch may look like. If you haven't yet seen it, you can check it out below...

Also, there has been a lot of speculation about what Block.one is planning on doing with their hoard of ETH. They recently transferred a massive 220,000 ETH tokens to their Bitfinex wallet linked below. Based on Dan's history, I highly doubt they are going to use it to manipulate the price of ETH as some have suggested. Is it possible? Yes. Is it a smart thing to do? No. I've looked at the testnets recently (Jungle Net is the one that's been up the longest) and everything seems to be performing as good if not better than advertised. The only thing they need to dethrone ETH is the main-chain launched and time. The market will easily see which is the superior tech and I highly doubt Brenden and Dan want to risk reputational damage or perhaps jail time in various jurisdictions to give them some sort of perceived edge. I'm betting these funds are going to DAPP development, payroll and/or expenses which I'm sure will start increasing as they continue to hire more staff. All the noise is just FUD.

https://etherscan.io/address/0x2c2Fb0313bD5120aa5d5BeA20ea07e22e565c6b4

I am Lord @matthewwarn and I have Stackitis...but there are worse problems to have in life...like buying into the FUD.

unnamed.gif

To invest in Mene24k Gold Jewerly click Here
To open your own BitShares account, click Here

Proud Supporter of #steemsilvergold

20180402_215318.png

Sort:  

OMG! I want to see how this ends!

I just hope it begins well lol

Excellent :)

I don't think it's a ETH vs EOS batlle as well i think is a total war to get the best spot between many crypto's, Mobiuos for exemple took STELLAR instead ETH platform... other's will take ADA... other's NEO..

No crypto is perfect so some will be chosen over others...They can all win!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

great.
a new cryto then?
thanks for the heads up.

Hello! Good article! I'm interested in the them of ICO and crypto-currency, I'll subscribe to your channel. I hope you will also like my content and reviews of the most profitable bounties and ICO, subscribe to me @toni.crypto
There will be a lot of interesting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17