Greymass Releases its New EOS-Voter ver 0.3.0

in #eos6 years ago

This is by far the best EOS Wallet-Voter out there right now in my opinion. Easy to use and your keys are encrypted right on your machine. Their latest version has some great new features that they call "quality of life" enhancements but they are more than that.

  • Multiple Accounts Now Supported
  • Account History Feature
  • RAM buy/sell (this market is crazy right now)
  • Set a Voting Proxy
  • Register as a Voting Proxy
  • Chain State Tools

They have done a great job and deserve your vote for Block Producer if you have not yet done so.

Their announcement post can be found HERE

The latest Github Download for EOS-Voter can be found HERE

m9wwtw5a.jpg

I am Lord @matthewwarn and I have Stackitis...but there are worse problems to have in life.

unnamed.gif

To invest in Mene24k Gold Jewerly click Here
To open your own BitShares account, click Here
To open your own Binance account, click Here

Sort:  

For me this is the best wallet of EOS, I've been using it since the beginning and it was the first allowed us to Vote. It is indeed a good work @greymass
I am waiting for the next release to create further EOS accounts.
Resteemed for more visibility

I can see my air drops with this wallet,yeehaaa!
I had the simple eos wallet but it didn't work right!

This one in my opinion is pretty sweet.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11