EOS: The best is yet to come!

in #eos6 years ago (edited)

I did not move an only line from my yesterday's EW-count (see my post here.)

Sometimes is just crazy how the things goes as predicted:

Today EOS has been the only one big altcoin able to sustain the global correction:

Can you see the moon between the clouds?

http://blvcccvrd.com

Enjoy Cryptoland!

@toofasteddie


*Disclaimer: This is just my personal point of view, please, do your own assessment and act consequently.
Neither this post nor myself is responsible of any of your profit/losses obtained as a result of this information.

Sort:  

What’s your projection for the end of the year?

not more than 100USD, not less than 50 USD ;-)...
I will explain that later on

Yes, I saw the moon in the middle of the clouds, but one more thing i saw, A black sign close to the moon? What was that? Something like a shadow? Well its a nice charts of up to the moon for cryptocurency, hope it will b soon to the moon.

the shadow is just ethereum allowing the moon to appear ;-)

Ohhh ok, well this post really helped us and peoples of crypto craz, thanks for sharing.

good job :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76