Sort:  

So EOS is finally officially launched?

So cool hey! I just managed to catch in in time for the vote - what a cool moment!!

Waooo.
So what's your plan now,

I want to see what kind of platforms launch on EOS. There has been so much hype about it.

Interesting. I'm curious to see what happens in the near future.

whatsup is planning to abandon us here on Steemit :((

No way!

Now you made my day better!! :))

We thought you wanted to leave us o..
Lolz

I'm not going anywhere, but I am excited about the competition.

Competition is amore

Yes, finally it's about to launch and EOS platform is well awaited platform and now the day come. Let's hope that this will be successful because most of the people are showcasing enthusiasm towards this project. Thanks for sharing this post with us and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

A question EOS use a bandwidth which used as gas also and there comes EOS bit that means?

I don't understand the question.

In Bitshares there is a eosbit currency that will be used to have greater bandwidth

Great and interesting post. We just waiting for that. Thanks @whatsup.

Great we just waiting for that buddy @whatsup

Well, I have been thinking of investing in this. Will it have a similar App. as the Steemit platform ??

Waooooo.
So nice to hear this,
EOS is really a Go at @whatsup, lolz

Thanks for always updating us bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74