Please like this video on youtube to support Adult Genetic Editing (AGE) for EOS Hackathon event

in #eoshackathon6 years ago (edited)

Please like this video on youtube to support the Adult Genetic Editing (AGE) team for EOS Hackathon event in Hong Kong. Currently we have slide down the pack, standing at 10 spot with other projects right behind us.

Please like and share with friends, encourage them to like the video

A like for this video is a big vote for me. I would appreciate if my 2000+ followers would rally their support and like the video.
A vote for this project would enable my team to finally put the DNA on the Blockchain. It would give individuals the power of having the private keys to their DNA just like having the private keys to their Bitcoins or cryptocurrency.

The research possibilities is endless and could answer some of healthcare most pressing question. It would enable researchers from all over the world to collaborate like never before and most importantly the wealth pack in someone DNA can finally be realized. Most of you may not be aware, there are mutation that are quite beneficial and some of you may hold those mutation, it could be the answer why a particular cancer or virus does not affect you the way it affect someone else. Having the ability to have both DNA stand side by side and analyse for this changes could be the next leap in medical research. What is even more powerful, these people can finally benefit because it is their genes. These are just glimpse of what can be achieved. With every blockchain project, this one wants to put the community in charge of where the project goes.

You can help us by liking the video above, I give you my word as long as I remain part of this project, it would be my daily thought of improving and adding value to the project. Like and share. Thank you to those who help already and looking forward to your continuous support.

Sort:  

Can I give a small tip -> I always put on subtitels for Youtube and this auto subtitel really is a freeride translation. Get that one correct and it will also help.

are you twittering already and so for these things to spread the word?

Love it that you are combining crypto with you study background

Yea thanks, we using all the medium available...you can pm me on steemchat or discord, not to familiar with subtitle but could definite use it and I am open to ideas

I like your video. enjoyable! I will shared your video!

Thank you, that is very much appreciated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05